Faizabad

QUICK LINKS: FBD Flights | FBD Hotels

Name: Faizabad
Location: Faizabad
Country: AF

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): FBD
ICAO Code: OAFZ
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Faizabad, Afghanistan

37-07N 070-31E 1200M
This information was last updated: Oct 11, 2012 - 05:50 AM EDT Oct 11, 2012 - 04:50 AM CDT Oct 11, 2012 - 03:50 AM MDT Oct 11, 2012 - 02:50 AM PDT Oct 11, 2012 - 01:50 AM ADT Oct 10, 2012 - 11:50 PM HST 2012.10.11 0950 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 82 F (28 C)
Dew Point: 19 F (-7 C)
Relative Humidity: 9%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Fayzabad Airport

Fayzabad Airport (or Faizabad Airport) is 3.5 miles northwest of the town of Faizabad. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Faizabad Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Faizabad. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)