Kabul International

QUICK LINKS: KBL Flights | KBL Hotels

Name: Kabul International
Location: Kabul
Country: AF

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): KBL
ICAO Code: OAKB
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Kabul Airport, Afghanistan

34-38N 069-12E
This information was last updated: Apr 18, 2014 - 09:50 PM EDT Apr 18, 2014 - 08:50 PM CDT Apr 18, 2014 - 07:50 PM MDT Apr 18, 2014 - 06:50 PM PDT Apr 18, 2014 - 05:50 PM ADT Apr 18, 2014 - 03:50 PM HST 2014.04.19 0150 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 44 F (7 C)
Dew Point: 39 F (4 C)
Relative Humidity: 81%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Kabul International Airport

Kabul International Airport , sometimes known as Khwaja Rawash Airport, is located 16 kilometers (9 miles) from downtown Kabul, Afghanistan. The airport is also commonly referred to as KAIA. Kabul Airport was built in the 1970s. Due to international sanctions under the Taliban, the airport was all but closed, with few international flights (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Kabul International Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Kabul International. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)