Konduz

QUICK LINKS: UND Flights | UND Hotels

Name: Konduz
Location: Kunduz
Country: AF

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): UND
ICAO Code: OAUZ
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Airport Weather Station

(
This information was last updated: Oct 13, 2013 - 05:50 AM EDT Oct 13, 2013 - 04:50 AM CDT Oct 13, 2013 - 03:50 AM MDT Oct 13, 2013 - 02:50 AM PDT Oct 13, 2013 - 01:50 AM ADT Oct 12, 2013 - 11:50 PM HST 2013.10.13 0950 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 75 F (24 C)
Dew Point: 35 F (2 C)
Relative Humidity: 23%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Kunduz Airport

Kunduz Airport is located 5 miles (8 km) south southeast of Kunduz city, 14 km west of Khan Abad, 40 km south of the Oxus River and 53 km south of the Uzbekistan border. The airport is currently used only by ISAF and for humanitarian flights. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Konduz Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Konduz. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)