El Golea

QUICK LINKS: ELG Flights | ELG Hotels

Name: El Golea
Location: El Golea
Country: DZ

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ELG
ICAO Code: DAUE
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

El Golea, Algeria

30-34N 002-52E 397M
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 02:00 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 01:00 PM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 12:00 PM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 11:00 AM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 10:00 AM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 08:00 AM HST 2014.04.17 1800 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (030 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 82 F (28 C)
Dew Point: 41 F (5 C)
Relative Humidity: 23%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

El Golea Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of El Golea. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)