Guemar

QUICK LINKS: ELU Flights | ELU Hotels

Name: Guemar
Location: El Oued
Country: DZ

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ELU
ICAO Code: DAUO
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

El Oued, Algeria

33-30N 006-07E 63M
This information was last updated: Apr 23, 2014 - 06:00 AM EDT Apr 23, 2014 - 05:00 AM CDT Apr 23, 2014 - 04:00 AM MDT Apr 23, 2014 - 03:00 AM PDT Apr 23, 2014 - 02:00 AM ADT Apr 23, 2014 - 12:00 AM HST 2014.04.23 1000 UTC
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 75 F (24 C)
Dew Point: 48 F (9 C)
Relative Humidity: 38%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Oued Irara Airport

Oued Irara Airport , also known as Oued Irara, is an airport near Hassi Messaoud, Algeria. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Guemar Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Guemar. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)