Ceres Sf

QUICK LINKS: CRR Flights | CRR Hotels

Name: Ceres Sf
Location: Ceres Santa Fe Province
Country: AR

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): CRR
ICAO Code: SANW
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Ceres Aerodrome, Argentina

29-53S 061-57W 88M
This information was last updated: Jan 14, 2014 - 03:47 AM EST Jan 14, 2014 - 02:47 AM CST Jan 14, 2014 - 01:47 AM MST Jan 14, 2014 - 12:47 AM PST Jan 13, 2014 - 11:47 PM AST Jan 13, 2014 - 10:47 PM HST 2014.01.14 0847 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (070 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility: 3 mile(s)
Temperature: 68 F (20 C)
Dew Point: 66 F (19 C)
Relative Humidity: 93%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Ceres Sf Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Ceres Sf. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)