Cairns International

QUICK LINKS: CNS Flights | CNS Hotels

Name: Cairns International
Location: Cairns Qld
Country: AU

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): CNS
ICAO Code: YBCS

Website: http://www.cairnsport.com.au/airport/

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Cairns Airport, Australia

16-53S 145-45E 7M
This information was last updated: Apr 18, 2014 - 11:00 AM EDT Apr 18, 2014 - 10:00 AM CDT Apr 18, 2014 - 09:00 AM MDT Apr 18, 2014 - 08:00 AM PDT Apr 18, 2014 - 07:00 AM ADT Apr 18, 2014 - 05:00 AM HST 2014.04.18 1500 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Drizzle
Temperature: 75 F (24 C)
Dew Point: 69 F (21 C)
Relative Humidity: 83%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

CNS Airlines (International)

2 airlines fly from CNS to international airports.

Book international flights to and from CNS at Expedia.com.

  • Air New Zealand
  • Continental Micronesia

See all CNS International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Cairns International Airport

Cairns International Airport is an Australian domestic and international airport in Cairns, Queensland, Australia. It is operated by the Cairns Port Authority. The airport is located north of the Cairns central business district in the suburb of Aeroglen. The airport lies between Mount Whitfield to the west and Trinity Bay to the east (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Cairns International Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Cairns International. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)