Newman

QUICK LINKS: ZNE Flights | ZNE Hotels

Name: Newman
Location: Newman Wa
Country: AU

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZNE
ICAO Code: YNWN
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Airport Weather Station

(
This information was last updated: Apr 23, 2014 - 05:00 AM EDT Apr 23, 2014 - 04:00 AM CDT Apr 23, 2014 - 03:00 AM MDT Apr 23, 2014 - 02:00 AM PDT Apr 23, 2014 - 01:00 AM ADT Apr 22, 2014 - 11:00 PM HST 2014.04.23 0900 UTC
Wind: from the NW (320 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 91 F (33 C)
Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C)
Relative Humidity: 11%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Newman Airport

Newman Airport is an airport near Newman, Western Australia. The airport is 11 km from the city center. Drag races are held at the airport annually. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Newman Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Newman. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)