Bathurst

QUICK LINKS: ZBF Flights | ZBF Hotels

Name: Bathurst
Location: Bathurst Nb
Country: CA

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZBF
ICAO Code: CZBF
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Bathurst Airport Aviation Weather Reporting Airport Weather Station , Canada

47-38N 065-45W
This information was last updated: Apr 16, 2014 - 03:00 AM EDT Apr 16, 2014 - 02:00 AM CDT Apr 16, 2014 - 01:00 AM MDT Apr 16, 2014 - 12:00 AM PDT Apr 15, 2014 - 11:00 PM ADT Apr 15, 2014 - 09:00 PM HST 2014.04.16 0700 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT) gusting to 17 MPH (15 KT)
Visibility: 6 mile(s)
Sky conditions: overcast
Weather: Light rain Mist
Temperature: 46 F (8 C)
Dew Point: 42 F (6 C)
Relative Humidity: 87%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.5 in. Hg (998 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

ZBF Airlines (Domestic)

1 airlines fly from ZBF to domestic airports.

Book international flights to and from ZBF at Expedia.com.

  • Air Canada

See ZBF domestic routes
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Bathurst Airport

Bathurst Airport is located 3 nautical miles (5.56 km) west northwest of Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Bathurst Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Bathurst. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)