Eastmain River Que

QUICK LINKS: ZEM Flights | ZEM Hotels

Name: Eastmain River Que
Location: Eastmain River Qc
Country: CA

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZEM
ICAO Code: CZEM
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Eastmain River Airport, Canada

52-14N 078-31W
This information was last updated: Apr 23, 2014 - 04:00 PM EDT Apr 23, 2014 - 03:00 PM CDT Apr 23, 2014 - 02:00 PM MDT Apr 23, 2014 - 01:00 PM PDT Apr 23, 2014 - 12:00 PM ADT Apr 23, 2014 - 10:00 AM HST 2014.04.23 2000 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT) gusting to 25 MPH (22 KT)
Visibility: 15 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 26 F (-3 C)
Wind: chill 14 F (-10 C)
Dew Point: 23 F (-5 C)
Relative Humidity: 86%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.07 in. Hg (1018 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Eastmain River Airport

Eastmain River Airport, , is located 1 nautical mile (1.85 km) southwest of Eastmain, Quebec, Canada. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Eastmain River Que Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Eastmain River Que. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)