Faro

QUICK LINKS: ZFA Flights | ZFA Hotels

Name: Faro
Location: Faro Yk
Country: CA

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZFA
ICAO Code: CZFA
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Faro Airport, Canada

62-12N 133-22W
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 06:00 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 05:00 PM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 04:00 PM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 03:00 PM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 02:00 PM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 12:00 PM HST 2014.04.17 2200 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT) gusting to 22 MPH (19 KT)
Visibility: 30 mile(s)
Sky conditions: overcast
Temperature: 41 F (5 C)
Dew Point: 21 F (-6 C)
Relative Humidity: 44%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.43 in. Hg (996 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Faro Airport (Yukon)

Faro Airport, , is located 2 km south of Faro, Yukon, Canada, and is operated by the Yukon government. The gravel runway is 1,219 metres (4,000 feet) long. The airport is at an elevation of 717m (2,351'). (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Faro Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Faro. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)