Fort Mcpherson

QUICK LINKS: ZFM Flights | ZFM Hotels

Name: Fort Mcpherson
Location: Fort Mcpherson Nt
Country: CA

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZFM
ICAO Code: CZFM
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Fort Mcpherson Airport, Canada

67-24N 134-51W
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 07:00 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 06:00 PM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 05:00 PM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 04:00 PM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 03:00 PM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 01:00 PM HST 2014.04.17 2300 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) gusting to 17 MPH (15 KT)
Visibility: 35 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 33 F (1 C)
Wind: chill 24 F (-4 C)
Dew Point: 23 F (-5 C)
Relative Humidity: 64%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.7 in. Hg (1005 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Fort McPherson Airport

Fort McPherson Airport is located 2.0 nautical miles (3.7 km) south of Fort McPherson, Northwest Territories, Northwest Territories, Canada. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Fort Mcpherson Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Fort Mcpherson. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)