Sandy Lake Ont

QUICK LINKS: ZSJ Flights | ZSJ Hotels

Name: Sandy Lake Ont
Location: Sandy Lake On
Country: CA

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZSJ
ICAO Code: CZSJ
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Airport Weather Station

(
This information was last updated: Apr 24, 2014 - 08:00 AM EDT Apr 24, 2014 - 07:00 AM CDT Apr 24, 2014 - 06:00 AM MDT Apr 24, 2014 - 05:00 AM PDT Apr 24, 2014 - 04:00 AM ADT Apr 24, 2014 - 02:00 AM HST 2014.04.24 1200 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (070 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility: 9 mile(s)
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 28 F (-2 C)
Wind: chill 19 F (-7 C)
Dew Point: 19 F (-7 C)
Relative Humidity: 68%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.05 in. Hg (1017 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Sandy Lake Airport

Sandy Lake Airport, , is located adjacent to Sandy Lake, Ontario, Canada. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Sandy Lake Ont Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Sandy Lake Ont. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)