Bouar

QUICK LINKS: BOP Flights | BOP Hotels

Name: Bouar
Location: Bouar
Country: CF

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): BOP
ICAO Code: FEFO
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Bouar, Central African Republic

05-58N 015-38E 1020M
This information was last updated: Jun 08, 2012 - 06:00 AM EDT Jun 08, 2012 - 05:00 AM CDT Jun 08, 2012 - 04:00 AM MDT Jun 08, 2012 - 03:00 AM PDT Jun 08, 2012 - 02:00 AM ADT Jun 08, 2012 - 12:00 AM HST 2012.06.08 1000 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 78 F (26 C)
Dew Point: 68 F (20 C)
Relative Humidity: 69%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Bouar Airport

Bouar Airport is an airport in Bouar, Central African Republic (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Bouar Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Bouar. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)