Canal Bajo Carlos Hott Siebert

QUICK LINKS: ZOS Flights | ZOS Hotels

Name: Canal Bajo Carlos Hott Siebert
Location: Osorno
Country: CL

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZOS
ICAO Code: SCJO
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Airport Weather Station

(
This information was last updated: Apr 24, 2014 - 09:00 AM EDT Apr 24, 2014 - 08:00 AM CDT Apr 24, 2014 - 07:00 AM MDT Apr 24, 2014 - 06:00 AM PDT Apr 24, 2014 - 05:00 AM ADT Apr 24, 2014 - 03:00 AM HST 2014.04.24 1300 UTC
Wind: Variable at 1 MPH (1 KT)
Visibility: 1 mile(s)
Sky conditions: overcast
Weather: Mist
Temperature: 48 F (9 C)
Dew Point: 48 F (9 C)
Relative Humidity: 100%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Canal Bajo Carlos Hott Siebert Airport

Canal Bajo Carlos Hott Siebert Airport is an airport near Osorno, Chile. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Canal Bajo Carlos Hott Siebert Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Canal Bajo Carlos Hott Siebert. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)