Curico - Ad General Freire

QUICK LINKS: ZCQ Flights | ZCQ Hotels

Name: Curico - Ad General Freire
Location: Curico
Country: CL

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZCQ
ICAO Code: SCIC
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Curico, Chile

34-58S 071-14W
This information was last updated: Apr 20, 2014 - 04:00 PM EDT Apr 20, 2014 - 03:00 PM CDT Apr 20, 2014 - 02:00 PM MDT Apr 20, 2014 - 01:00 PM PDT Apr 20, 2014 - 12:00 PM ADT Apr 20, 2014 - 10:00 AM HST 2014.04.20 2000 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 69 F (21 C)
Dew Point: 42 F (6 C)
Relative Humidity: 37%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Curico - Ad General Freire Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Curico - Ad General Freire. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)