Zhongchuan

QUICK LINKS: ZGC Flights | ZGC Hotels

Name: Zhongchuan
Location: Lanzhou
Country: CN

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZGC
ICAO Code: ZLLL
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Lanzhou / Zhongchuan, China

36-01-12N 103-45E
This information was last updated: Apr 16, 2014 - 09:00 PM EDT Apr 16, 2014 - 08:00 PM CDT Apr 16, 2014 - 07:00 PM MDT Apr 16, 2014 - 06:00 PM PDT Apr 16, 2014 - 05:00 PM ADT Apr 16, 2014 - 03:00 PM HST 2014.04.17 0100 UTC
Wind: from the NE (040 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: overcast
Weather: Light rain
Temperature: 44 F (7 C)
Dew Point: 37 F (3 C)
Relative Humidity: 75%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Zhongchuan Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Zhongchuan. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)