El Carano

QUICK LINKS: UIB Flights | UIB Hotels

Name: El Carano
Location: Quibdo
Country: CO

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): UIB
ICAO Code: SKUI
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Quibdo / El Carano, Colombia

05-43N 076-37W
This information was last updated: Apr 22, 2014 - 08:00 PM EDT Apr 22, 2014 - 07:00 PM CDT Apr 22, 2014 - 06:00 PM MDT Apr 22, 2014 - 05:00 PM PDT Apr 22, 2014 - 04:00 PM ADT Apr 22, 2014 - 02:00 PM HST 2014.04.23 0000 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility: 3 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Light rain with thunder Cumulonimbus clouds observed
Temperature: 84 F (29 C)
Dew Point: 77 F (25 C)
Relative Humidity: 79%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.76 in. Hg (1007 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

El Carano Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of El Carano. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)