El Yopal

QUICK LINKS: EYP Flights | EYP Hotels

Name: El Yopal
Location: El-yopal
Country: CO

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): EYP
ICAO Code: SKYP
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Airport Weather Station

(
This information was last updated: Mar 27, 2014 - 10:00 AM EDT Mar 27, 2014 - 09:00 AM CDT Mar 27, 2014 - 08:00 AM MDT Mar 27, 2014 - 07:00 AM PDT Mar 27, 2014 - 06:00 AM ADT Mar 27, 2014 - 04:00 AM HST 2014.03.27 1400 UTC
Wind: Calm
Visibility: 4 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 82 F (28 C)
Dew Point: 82 F (28 C)
Relative Humidity: 100%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.05 in. Hg (1017 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

El Yopal Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of El Yopal. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)