Yariguies

QUICK LINKS: EJA Flights | EJA Hotels

Name: Yariguies
Location: Barrancabermeja
Country: CO

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): EJA
ICAO Code: SKEJ
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Barrancabermeja / Yariguies, Colombia

07-01N 073-48W 134M
This information was last updated: Apr 24, 2014 - 08:00 AM EDT Apr 24, 2014 - 07:00 AM CDT Apr 24, 2014 - 06:00 AM MDT Apr 24, 2014 - 05:00 AM PDT Apr 24, 2014 - 04:00 AM ADT Apr 24, 2014 - 02:00 AM HST 2014.04.24 1200 UTC
Wind: Calm
Visibility: 3 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Light drizzle
Temperature: 73 F (23 C)
Dew Point: 73 F (23 C)
Relative Humidity: 100%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.9 in. Hg (1012 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Yariguies Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Yariguies. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)