Sassandra

QUICK LINKS: ZSS Flights | ZSS Hotels

Name: Sassandra
Location: Sassandra
Country: CI

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZSS
ICAO Code: DISS
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Sassandra, Cote d'Ivoire

04-57N 006-05W 66M
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 09:00 AM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 08:00 AM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 07:00 AM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 06:00 AM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 05:00 AM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 03:00 AM HST 2014.04.17 1300 UTC
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 89 F (32 C)
Heat index: 102.9 F (39.4 C)
Dew Point: 78 F (26 C)
Relative Humidity: 70%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Sassandra Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Sassandra. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)