Kunovice

QUICK LINKS: UHE Flights | UHE Hotels

Name: Kunovice
Location: Kunovice
Country: CZ

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): UHE
ICAO Code: LKKU
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Kunovice, Czech Republic

49-01-46N 017-26-23E
This information was last updated: Apr 15, 2014 - 10:00 AM EDT Apr 15, 2014 - 09:00 AM CDT Apr 15, 2014 - 08:00 AM MDT Apr 15, 2014 - 07:00 AM PDT Apr 15, 2014 - 06:00 AM ADT Apr 15, 2014 - 04:00 AM HST 2014.04.15 1400 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT) (direction variable)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Light rain
Temperature: 44 F (7 C)
Dew Point: 39 F (4 C)
Relative Humidity: 81%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Kunovice Airport

Kunovice Airport is an international airport located about 5 km (3 mi) from Uherske Hradiště, Czech Republic in the town of Kunovice. There's currently no scheduled service operating from the airport. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Kunovice Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Kunovice. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)