Vagar

QUICK LINKS: FAE Flights | FAE Hotels

Name: Vagar
Location: Faroe Islands
Country: DK

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): FAE
ICAO Code: EKVG

Website: http://www.floghavn.fo/

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Soervaag / Vagar, Denmark

62-04N 007-17W 92M
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 05:20 AM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 04:20 AM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 03:20 AM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 02:20 AM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 01:20 AM ADT Apr 16, 2014 - 11:20 PM HST 2014.04.17 0920 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 38 MPH (33 KT) gusting to 52 MPH (45 KT)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Light rain showers
Temperature: 37 F (3 C)
Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C)
Relative Humidity: 74%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.71 in. Hg (1006 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Vagar Airport

, a self-governing territory of Denmark. Due to the Faroe Islands' rather anomalous status, the airport is not fully subject to the rules of the European Union. It is the main operating base for Faroese national airline Atlantic Airways and, for a short period, during 2006, the low cost airline FaroeJet. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Vagar Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Vagar. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)