Hasanuddin

QUICK LINKS: UPG Flights | UPG Hotels

Name: Hasanuddin
Location: Makassar Ujung Pandang South Sulawesi
Country: ID

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): UPG
ICAO Code: WAAA
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Ujung Pandang / Hasanuddin, Indonesia

05-04S 119-33E 14M
This information was last updated: Apr 18, 2014 - 04:00 AM EDT Apr 18, 2014 - 03:00 AM CDT Apr 18, 2014 - 02:00 AM MDT Apr 18, 2014 - 01:00 AM PDT Apr 18, 2014 - 12:00 AM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 10:00 PM HST 2014.04.18 0800 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT) (direction variable)
Visibility: 5 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 87 F (31 C)
Heat index: 97.5 F (36.4 C)
Dew Point: 77 F (25 C)
Relative Humidity: 70%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Hasanuddin Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Hasanuddin. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)