Mariscal Sucre International

QUICK LINKS: UIO Flights | UIO Hotels

Name: Mariscal Sucre International
Location: Quito
Country: EC

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): UIO
ICAO Code: SEQU
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Quito / Mariscal Sucre, Ecuador

00-09S 078-29W 2812M
This information was last updated: Jul 08, 2013 - 02:00 PM EDT Jul 08, 2013 - 01:00 PM CDT Jul 08, 2013 - 12:00 PM MDT Jul 08, 2013 - 11:00 AM PDT Jul 08, 2013 - 10:00 AM ADT Jul 08, 2013 - 08:00 AM HST 2013.07.08 1800 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 71 F (22 C)
Dew Point: 41 F (5 C)
Relative Humidity: 32%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.27 in. Hg (1025 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

UIO Airlines (International)

4 airlines fly from UIO to international airports.

Book international flights to and from UIO at Expedia.com.

  • Aerolane
  • American Airlines, Inc.
  • Continental Air Lines, Inc.
  • Delta Air Lines, Inc.

See all UIO International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wifi

Wifi Provider Hourly Fee Daily Fee Monthly Fee Other Pricing Website
Boingo USD 21.95
iPass

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Wikipedia: Mariscal Sucre International Airport

Mariscal Sucre International Airport is an airport in Quito, Ecuador, named after Antonio Jose de Sucre, a hero of Ecuadorian and Latin American independence. It began operations in 1960, and currently handles about 2.5 million passengers and 125,000 metric tons of freight per year (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Mariscal Sucre International Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Mariscal Sucre International. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)