Pluguffan

QUICK LINKS: UIP Flights | UIP Hotels

Name: Pluguffan
Location: Quimper
Country: FR

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): UIP
ICAO Code: LFRQ
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Quimper, France

47-58N 004-10W 94M
This information was last updated: Apr 18, 2014 - 06:00 AM EDT Apr 18, 2014 - 05:00 AM CDT Apr 18, 2014 - 04:00 AM MDT Apr 18, 2014 - 03:00 AM PDT Apr 18, 2014 - 02:00 AM ADT Apr 18, 2014 - 12:00 AM HST 2014.04.18 1000 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (030 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 55 F (13 C)
Dew Point: 44 F (7 C)
Relative Humidity: 66%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Pluguffan Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Pluguffan. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)