Roumaniere

QUICK LINKS: EGC Flights | EGC Hotels

Name: Roumaniere
Location: Bergerac
Country: FR

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): EGC
ICAO Code: LFBE
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Bergerac, France

44-49N 000-31E 52M
This information was last updated: Apr 18, 2014 - 01:00 AM EDT Apr 18, 2014 - 12:00 AM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 11:00 PM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 10:00 PM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 09:00 PM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 07:00 PM HST 2014.04.18 0500 UTC
Wind: Calm
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 37 F (3 C)
Dew Point: 35 F (2 C)
Relative Humidity: 93%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Roumaniere Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Roumaniere. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)