Altenstadt

QUICK LINKS: Flights | Hotels

Name: Altenstadt
Location: Altenstadt
Country: DE

ICAO Code: ETHA
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Altenstadt, Germany

47-50N 010-52E 757M
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 08:20 AM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 07:20 AM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 06:20 AM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 05:20 AM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 04:20 AM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 02:20 AM HST 2014.04.17 1220 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 48 F (9 C)
Dew Point: 24 F (-4 C)
Relative Humidity: 39%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Altenstadt Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Altenstadt. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)