Celle

QUICK LINKS: ZCN Flights | ZCN Hotels

Name: Celle
Location: Celle
Country: DE

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZCN
ICAO Code: ETHC
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Celle, Germany

52-36N 010-01E 52M
This information was last updated: Apr 23, 2014 - 08:20 PM EDT Apr 23, 2014 - 07:20 PM CDT Apr 23, 2014 - 06:20 PM MDT Apr 23, 2014 - 05:20 PM PDT Apr 23, 2014 - 04:20 PM ADT Apr 23, 2014 - 02:20 PM HST 2014.04.24 0020 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility: 1 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Mist
Temperature: 53 F (12 C)
Dew Point: 51 F (11 C)
Relative Humidity: 93%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1021 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Celle Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Celle. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)