Donaueschingen Villingen

QUICK LINKS: ZQL Flights | ZQL Hotels

Name: Donaueschingen Villingen
Location: Donaueschingen
Country: DE

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZQL
ICAO Code: EDTD
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Donaueschingen / Villingen, Germany

47-58N 008-31E
This information was last updated: Apr 19, 2014 - 07:50 AM EDT Apr 19, 2014 - 06:50 AM CDT Apr 19, 2014 - 05:50 AM MDT Apr 19, 2014 - 04:50 AM PDT Apr 19, 2014 - 03:50 AM ADT Apr 19, 2014 - 01:50 AM HST 2014.04.19 1150 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT)
Visibility: 3 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 39 F (4 C)
Dew Point: 39 F (4 C)
Relative Humidity: 100%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Donaueschingen Villingen Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Donaueschingen Villingen. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)