Fassberg

QUICK LINKS: UXB Flights | UXB Hotels

Name: Fassberg
Location: Fassberg
Country: DE

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): UXB
ICAO Code: ETHS
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Fassberg, Germany

52-55N 010-11E 88M
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 11:20 AM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 10:20 AM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 09:20 AM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 08:20 AM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 07:20 AM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 05:20 AM HST 2014.04.17 1520 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 60 F (16 C)
Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C)
Relative Humidity: 31%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Fassberg Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Fassberg. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)