Hannover

QUICK LINKS: HAJ Flights | HAJ Hotels

Name: Hannover
Location: Hanover
Country: DE

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): HAJ
ICAO Code: EDDV

Website: http://www.hannover-airport.de/index.php?id=5&L=1

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Hannover, Germany

52-28N 009-41E 59M
This information was last updated: Apr 18, 2014 - 04:20 PM EDT Apr 18, 2014 - 03:20 PM CDT Apr 18, 2014 - 02:20 PM MDT Apr 18, 2014 - 01:20 PM PDT Apr 18, 2014 - 12:20 PM ADT Apr 18, 2014 - 10:20 AM HST 2014.04.18 2020 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Light rain
Temperature: 42 F (6 C)
Dew Point: 41 F (5 C)
Relative Humidity: 93%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

HAJ Airlines (Domestic)

1 airlines fly from HAJ to domestic airports.

Book international flights to and from HAJ at Expedia.com.

  • Lufthansa

See HAJ domestic routes
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

HAJ Airlines (International)

6 airlines fly from HAJ to international airports.

Book international flights to and from HAJ at Expedia.com.

  • Austrian Airlines
  • bmi
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Lufthansa
  • Scandinavian Airlines System
  • Swiss International Air Lines

See all HAJ International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Hotels Near This Airport

Book hotels near this airport at Hotels.com.

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Hannover Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Hannover. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)