Heidelberg

QUICK LINKS: QHD Flights | QHD Hotels

Name: Heidelberg
Location: Heidelberg
Country: DE

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): QHD
ICAO Code: ETIE
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Heidelberg, Germany

49-24N 008-39E 109M
This information was last updated: Jun 14, 2013 - 06:55 PM EDT Jun 14, 2013 - 05:55 PM CDT Jun 14, 2013 - 04:55 PM MDT Jun 14, 2013 - 03:55 PM PDT Jun 14, 2013 - 02:55 PM ADT Jun 14, 2013 - 12:55 PM HST 2013.06.14 2255 UTC
Wind: from the E (100 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 62.4 F (16.9 C)
Dew Point: 47.3 F (8.5 C)
Relative Humidity: 57%
Pressure (altimeter): 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Heidelberg Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Heidelberg. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)