Paderborn Lippstadt

QUICK LINKS: PAD Flights | PAD Hotels

Name: Paderborn Lippstadt
Location: Paderborn Lippstadt
Country: DE

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): PAD
ICAO Code: EDLP
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Paderborn / Lippstadt, Germany

51-37N 008-37E
This information was last updated: Apr 24, 2014 - 11:20 PM EDT Apr 24, 2014 - 10:20 PM CDT Apr 24, 2014 - 09:20 PM MDT Apr 24, 2014 - 08:20 PM PDT Apr 24, 2014 - 07:20 PM ADT Apr 24, 2014 - 05:20 PM HST 2014.04.25 0320 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility: 4 mile(s)
Temperature: 51 F (11 C)
Dew Point: 50 F (10 C)
Relative Humidity: 93%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

PAD Airlines (Domestic)

1 airlines fly from PAD to domestic airports.

Book international flights to and from PAD at Expedia.com.

  • Lufthansa

See PAD domestic routes
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Paderborn Lippstadt Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Paderborn Lippstadt. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)