Ramstein Ab

QUICK LINKS: RMS Flights | RMS Hotels

Name: Ramstein Ab
Location: Ramstein
Country: DE

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): RMS
ICAO Code: ETAR
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Ramstein, Germany

49-26N 007-36E 237M
This information was last updated: Apr 25, 2014 - 01:58 AM EDT Apr 25, 2014 - 12:58 AM CDT Apr 24, 2014 - 11:58 PM MDT Apr 24, 2014 - 10:58 PM PDT Apr 24, 2014 - 09:58 PM ADT Apr 24, 2014 - 07:58 PM HST 2014.04.25 0558 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 52.0 F (11.1 C)
Dew Point: 48.0 F (8.9 C)
Relative Humidity: 86%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
Pressure tendency: the same as three hours ago ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Ramstein Ab Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Ramstein Ab. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)