Siegerland

QUICK LINKS: SGE Flights | SGE Hotels

Name: Siegerland
Location: Burbach
Country: DE

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): SGE
ICAO Code: EDGS
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Hessen, Germany

50-42-28N 008-04-59E
This information was last updated: Apr 20, 2014 - 02:50 PM EDT Apr 20, 2014 - 01:50 PM CDT Apr 20, 2014 - 12:50 PM MDT Apr 20, 2014 - 11:50 AM PDT Apr 20, 2014 - 10:50 AM ADT Apr 20, 2014 - 08:50 AM HST 2014.04.20 1850 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (070 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 53 F (12 C)
Dew Point: 39 F (4 C)
Relative Humidity: 57%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Siegerland Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Siegerland. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)