Narsarsuaq

QUICK LINKS: UAK Flights | UAK Hotels

Name: Narsarsuaq
Location: Narssarssuaq
Country: GL

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): UAK
ICAO Code: BGBW
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Narsarsuaq, Greenland

61-10N 045-25W 32M
This information was last updated: Apr 19, 2014 - 09:50 AM EDT Apr 19, 2014 - 08:50 AM CDT Apr 19, 2014 - 07:50 AM MDT Apr 19, 2014 - 06:50 AM PDT Apr 19, 2014 - 05:50 AM ADT Apr 19, 2014 - 03:50 AM HST 2014.04.19 1350 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 21 F (-6 C)
Dew Point: 5 F (-15 C)
Relative Humidity: 48%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Narsarsuaq Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Narsarsuaq. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)