Egilsstadir

QUICK LINKS: EGS Flights | EGS Hotels

Name: Egilsstadir
Location: Egilsstadir
Country: IS

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): EGS
ICAO Code: BIEG
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Egilsstadir, Iceland

65-17N 014-24W 23M
This information was last updated: Apr 16, 2014 - 03:00 AM EDT Apr 16, 2014 - 02:00 AM CDT Apr 16, 2014 - 01:00 AM MDT Apr 16, 2014 - 12:00 AM PDT Apr 15, 2014 - 11:00 PM ADT Apr 15, 2014 - 09:00 PM HST 2014.04.16 0700 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 32 F (0 C)
Wind: chill 21 F (-6 C)
Dew Point: 17 F (-8 C)
Relative Humidity: 54%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.38 in. Hg (0995 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Egilsstadir Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Egilsstadir. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)