Pantnagar

QUICK LINKS: PGH Flights | PGH Hotels

Name: Pantnagar
Location: Nainital
Country: IN

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): PGH
ICAO Code: VIPT
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Airport Weather Station

(
This information was last updated: Oct 07, 2011 - 04:30 AM EDT Oct 07, 2011 - 03:30 AM CDT Oct 07, 2011 - 02:30 AM MDT Oct 07, 2011 - 01:30 AM PDT Oct 07, 2011 - 12:30 AM ADT Oct 06, 2011 - 10:30 PM HST 2011.10.07 0830 UTC
Wind: Calm
Visibility: 2 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Weather: Haze
Temperature: 89 F (32 C)
Heat index: 98.4 F (36.9 C)
Dew Point: 75 F (24 C)
Relative Humidity: 62%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Pantnagar Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Pantnagar. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)