Chah Bahar

QUICK LINKS: ZBR Flights | ZBR Hotels

Name: Chah Bahar
Location: Chah Bahar
Country: IR

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZBR
ICAO Code: OIZC
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Chahbahar, Iran

25-25N 060-45E 6M
This information was last updated: Apr 18, 2014 - 12:00 AM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 11:00 PM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 10:00 PM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 09:00 PM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 08:00 PM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 06:00 PM HST 2014.04.18 0400 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT)
Visibility: 1 mile(s)
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Weather: Sand
Temperature: 87 F (31 C)
Dew Point: 55 F (13 C)
Relative Humidity: 33%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.73 in. Hg (1006 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Chah Bahar Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Chah Bahar. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)