Eilat

QUICK LINKS: ETH Flights | ETH Hotels

Name: Eilat
Location: Elat
Country: IL

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ETH
ICAO Code: LLET
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Eilat, Israel

29-33N 034-57E 12M
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 07:50 AM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 06:50 AM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 05:50 AM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 04:50 AM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 03:50 AM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 01:50 AM HST 2014.04.17 1150 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 91 F (33 C)
Dew Point: 50 F (10 C)
Relative Humidity: 24%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Eilat Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Eilat. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)