Gino Lisa

QUICK LINKS: FOG Flights | FOG Hotels

Name: Gino Lisa
Location: Foggia
Country: IT

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): FOG
ICAO Code: LIBF
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Airport Weather Station

(
This information was last updated: Apr 19, 2014 - 12:50 PM EDT Apr 19, 2014 - 11:50 AM CDT Apr 19, 2014 - 10:50 AM MDT Apr 19, 2014 - 09:50 AM PDT Apr 19, 2014 - 08:50 AM ADT Apr 19, 2014 - 06:50 AM HST 2014.04.19 1650 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Weather: Rain
Temperature: 55 F (13 C)
Dew Point: 51 F (11 C)
Relative Humidity: 87%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Gino Lisa Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Gino Lisa. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)