Almaty

QUICK LINKS: ALA Flights | ALA Hotels

Name: Almaty
Location: Almaty Kazakhstan
Country: KZ

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ALA
ICAO Code: UAAA
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Almaty, Kazakhstan

43-14N 076-56E 851M
This information was last updated: Apr 20, 2014 - 09:00 AM EDT Apr 20, 2014 - 08:00 AM CDT Apr 20, 2014 - 07:00 AM MDT Apr 20, 2014 - 06:00 AM PDT Apr 20, 2014 - 05:00 AM ADT Apr 20, 2014 - 03:00 AM HST 2014.04.20 1300 UTC
Wind: from the E (100 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed
Temperature: 64 F (18 C)
Dew Point: 35 F (2 C)
Relative Humidity: 34%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

ALA Airlines (Domestic)

1 airlines fly from ALA to domestic airports.

Book international flights to and from ALA at Expedia.com.

  • Lufthansa

See ALA domestic routes
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

ALA Airlines (International)

3 airlines fly from ALA to international airports.

Book international flights to and from ALA at Expedia.com.

  • Asiana Airlines
  • bmi
  • Lufthansa

See all ALA International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Almaty International Airport

Almaty International Airport (, ) is the largest international airport in Kazakhstan located about 18 kilometers (11 miles) from the centre of Almaty, the country's largest city and commercial capital. In 2006, the airport handled 2.0 million passengers (23% growth to 2005). (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Almaty Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Almaty. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)