Savannakhet

QUICK LINKS: ZVK Flights | ZVK Hotels

Name: Savannakhet
Location: Savannakhet
Country: LA

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZVK
ICAO Code: VLSK
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Savannakhet, Laos

16-33N 104-39E 145M
This information was last updated: Jul 11, 2013 - 06:00 AM EDT Jul 11, 2013 - 05:00 AM CDT Jul 11, 2013 - 04:00 AM MDT Jul 11, 2013 - 03:00 AM PDT Jul 11, 2013 - 02:00 AM ADT Jul 11, 2013 - 12:00 AM HST 2013.07.11 1000 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 86 F (30 C)
Heat index: 95.0 F (35.0 C)
Dew Point: 75 F (24 C)
Relative Humidity: 70%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Savannakhet Airport

Savannakhet Airport is an airport near Savannakhet, Laos. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Savannakhet Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Savannakhet. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)