Palanga International

QUICK LINKS: PLQ Flights | PLQ Hotels

Name: Palanga International
Location: Palanga
Country: LT

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): PLQ
ICAO Code: EYPA
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Palanga Intl., Lithuania

55-55-12N 021-03E
This information was last updated: Apr 24, 2014 - 01:20 AM EDT Apr 24, 2014 - 12:20 AM CDT Apr 23, 2014 - 11:20 PM MDT Apr 23, 2014 - 10:20 PM PDT Apr 23, 2014 - 09:20 PM ADT Apr 23, 2014 - 07:20 PM HST 2014.04.24 0520 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Temperature: 44 F (7 C)
Dew Point: 26 F (-3 C)
Relative Humidity: 48%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

PLQ Airlines (International)

1 airlines fly from PLQ to international airports.

Book international flights to and from PLQ at Expedia.com.

  • Scandinavian Airlines System

See all PLQ International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Palanga International Airport

Palanga International Airport is an international airport located in the western part of Lithuania near the Baltic Sea. The airport services mid-range routes operated by aircraft like Boeing 737, Saab 2000, Saab 340, CRJ-200, Jetstream-32, ATR 42, Yak-42 and similar. Since 1993, the number of passengers passing through the airport has been increasing annually (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Palanga International Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Palanga International. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)