Skopje

QUICK LINKS: SKP Flights | SKP Hotels

Name: Skopje
Location: Skopje
Country: MK

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): SKP
ICAO Code: LWSK
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Skopje-Petrovec, Macedonia, The Republic of

41-58N 021-39E 239M
This information was last updated: Apr 20, 2014 - 09:00 AM EDT Apr 20, 2014 - 08:00 AM CDT Apr 20, 2014 - 07:00 AM MDT Apr 20, 2014 - 06:00 AM PDT Apr 20, 2014 - 05:00 AM ADT Apr 20, 2014 - 03:00 AM HST 2014.04.20 1300 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 64 F (18 C)
Dew Point: 48 F (9 C)
Relative Humidity: 55%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1011 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

SKP Airlines (International)

3 airlines fly from SKP to international airports.

Book international flights to and from SKP at Expedia.com.

  • Adria Airways
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Croatia Airlines

See all SKP International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Skopje Airport

Skopje Airport (, ''Aerodrom Skopje''), or Skopje Alexander the Great Airport[http://skp.airports.com.mk Name as used at the official site] (Macedonian: Аеродром Скопје "Aлександар Вeлики", ''Aerodrom Skopje, "Aleksandar Veliki"''), formerly known as ''Petrovec Airport'' (named after the village of Petrovec), is the largest and busiest international airport in the Republic of Macedonia (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Skopje Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Skopje. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)