Miandrivazo

QUICK LINKS: ZVA Flights | ZVA Hotels

Name: Miandrivazo
Location: Miandrivazo
Country: MG

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZVA
ICAO Code: FMMN
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Airport Weather Station

(
This information was last updated: Jan 28, 2013 - 02:00 AM EST Jan 28, 2013 - 01:00 AM CST Jan 28, 2013 - 12:00 AM MST Jan 27, 2013 - 11:00 PM PST Jan 27, 2013 - 10:00 PM AST Jan 27, 2013 - 09:00 PM HST 2013.01.28 0700 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 87 F (31 C)
Heat index: 97.5 F (36.4 C)
Dew Point: 77 F (25 C)
Relative Humidity: 70%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1011 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Miandrivazo Airport

Miandrivazo Airport is an airport near Miandrivazo, Madagascar. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Miandrivazo Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Miandrivazo. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)