Mzuzu

QUICK LINKS: ZZU Flights | ZZU Hotels

Name: Mzuzu
Location: Mzuzu
Country: MW

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZZU
ICAO Code: FWUU
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Mzuzu, Malawi

11-27S 034-01E 1253M
This information was last updated: Mar 28, 2014 - 02:00 AM EDT Mar 28, 2014 - 01:00 AM CDT Mar 28, 2014 - 12:00 AM MDT Mar 27, 2014 - 11:00 PM PDT Mar 27, 2014 - 10:00 PM ADT Mar 27, 2014 - 08:00 PM HST 2014.03.28 0600 UTC
Wind: from the SE (130 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility: 4 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed
Temperature: 68 F (20 C)
Dew Point: 64 F (18 C)
Relative Humidity: 88%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Mzuzu Airport

Mzuzu Airport is an airport in Mzuzu, Malawi. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Mzuzu Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Mzuzu. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)