General Mariano Matamoros

QUICK LINKS: CVJ Flights | CVJ Hotels

Name: General Mariano Matamoros
Location: Cuernavaca Morelos
Country: MX

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): CVJ
ICAO Code: MMCB

Website: http://www.morelos.gob.mx/e-noticias/aeropuerto/

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Cuernavaca, Mor., Mexico

18-53N 099-14W
This information was last updated: Apr 17, 2014 - 07:59 PM EDT Apr 17, 2014 - 06:59 PM CDT Apr 17, 2014 - 05:59 PM MDT Apr 17, 2014 - 04:59 PM PDT Apr 17, 2014 - 03:59 PM ADT Apr 17, 2014 - 01:59 PM HST 2014.04.17 2359 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility: 8 mile(s)
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed
Temperature: 87 F (31 C)
Dew Point: 41 F (5 C)
Relative Humidity: 19%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: General Mariano Matamoros Airport

General Mariano Matamoros Airport , also known as Cuernavaca Airport, is an airport located in Cuernavaca, Morelos, Mexico, near Mexico City. It handles national and international air traffic for the city of Cuernavaca. It is part of the Mexico City Metropolitan Airport Group, as the airports of Puebla, Queretaro, Hidalgo, Mexico City, and Toluca (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


General Mariano Matamoros Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of General Mariano Matamoros. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)