Ixtapa Zihuatanejo International

QUICK LINKS: ZIH Flights | ZIH Hotels

Name: Ixtapa Zihuatanejo International
Location: Ixtapa-zihuatanejo Guerrero
Country: MX

Airport Code (FAA / IATA): ZIH
ICAO Code: MMZH
Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Mexico

17-36N 101-28W
This information was last updated: Apr 18, 2014 - 01:40 PM EDT Apr 18, 2014 - 12:40 PM CDT Apr 18, 2014 - 11:40 AM MDT Apr 18, 2014 - 10:40 AM PDT Apr 18, 2014 - 09:40 AM ADT Apr 18, 2014 - 07:40 AM HST 2014.04.18 1740 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility: 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 86 F (30 C)
Heat index: 93.4 F (34.1 C)
Dew Point: 73 F (23 C)
Relative Humidity: 66%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa) ob
Source: National Weather Service

ZIH Airlines (International)

15 airlines fly from ZIH to international airports.

Book international flights to and from ZIH at Expedia.com.

  • Air Canada
  • Alaska Airlines, Inc.
  • America West Airlines, Inc.
  • American Airlines, Inc.
  • Casino Express
  • Continental Air Lines, Inc.
  • Delta Air Lines, Inc.
  • ExpressJet
  • Frontier Airlines
  • Northwest Airlines, Inc.
  • Ryan International Airlines
  • Sun Country Airlines
  • United Air Lines, Inc.
  • US Airways
  • USA 3000 Airlines

See all ZIH International Routes

Inaccurate? Please let us know!

Exclusive Travel Deals

Signup to the AirportFact.com newsletter got exclusive coupons & savings on flights, hotels & more.

Name:
Email:

Wikipedia: Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo International Airport

Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo International Airport is an international airport in the state of Guerrero on Mexico's Pacific Ocean coast. It receives thousands of tourists all year to visit beaches and resorts. It handles national and international air traffic for the cities of Ixtapa and Zihuatanejo. (...)

Read on at Wikipedia


Ixtapa Zihuatanejo International Reviews?

Love it or hate it, we want to hear what you think of Ixtapa Zihuatanejo International. Share your opinions and experiences with the 100,000s of users who use our site each year!


(We hate spam & will not to sell, rent, share or publish your e-mail address.)